#SixforSunday : Favourite Covers

I have no idea how to measure this, really. I only tend to LOVE illustrated covers, so I’m basically just going to stare at my shelves and pick my favourite covers. Steph created the Six For Sunday challenge, and this quarter’s prompts are here!

I picked my favourite covers, snapped some lovely photos (and stole some photos off my insta). Looking at it now, I think it’s clear I really love minimalist illustrated covers, shiny dustcovers, vibrant colours and matching series covers! I love beautiful naked hardbacks too, but I had to limit myself to just six pictures!

See you next week for the next Six For Sunday!

4 thoughts on “#SixforSunday : Favourite Covers

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.